Cool Blues

Created at 17. Feb. 2022

645 Ansichten
by DORFbrunnen

Woodhouse Sound Records


Hermann Linecker - piano

Erwin Drescher - drums

Gerold Moarly Mayr - bass

Composition: Hermann Linecker

Sound & Video: Georld Moarly Mayr @ WoodhouseSoundRecords

Share & Embed
Embed this Video

Link to this Video

Add new comment

login or register to post comments.